Amber’s Home Inspiration

More recently I find myself scanning Pinterest for home inspiration, even though I don’t quite have one yet, and I love it. I love how easy it is to save something you like, and click on any links if you want to see how/where anything was made/bought.

Publication1Organisation is the key to my heart, so the categorised boards on this app are a dream, and allow me to sort out my home inspiration into rooms or key features. So because I’ve loved doing this so much I thought it only fitting to write a post about some of my favourite things I’ve found so far, including any decor from other online browsing.

You’ll soon see that I am a very plain, monochrome loving person, and the patterns that I do like tend to be very simple and geometric. I’ve chosen a few waffle print items as I absolutely love this material, and find it soft and super comfy (currently sitting in my waffle dressing gown all cosy at my computer). All of the things I’ve chosen are ones I would totally have in my own home, when I do eventually have one again, and are all accessible too, even if you are on a budget (like me).

 

 

Pinterest post – liketoknow.it

Grey Waffle Cushion & Off-White Waffle Blanket – Zara Home

Geometric Rug – IKEA

 

 

Pinterest post – theroomedit.com

Grey Dining Chair & White Serving Bowl – IKEA

Gold Lightshade – Zara Home

 

Pinterest post – notey.com

Pineapple Candle & Stuff Basket – H&M Home

Brookby Window Mirror – notonthehighstreet.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

